zeklion.blogg.se

Bike workshop ideas
Bike workshop ideas




bike workshop ideas

If I’m in there I’m working on something.

#Bike workshop ideas tv#

I had thought about a tv but it’s highly unlikely I would ever watch tv in the garage unless I ever bought a turbo. Looking for ideas and things you dont like.

bike workshop ideas

I also have spray can holders, screwdriver holders and allan key holder on side of the roll cab. Im about to start building a workspace in a small basement room in my house. Mule Motorcycles garage workshop - solid bench tops - on the wall tool storage It started out as just a big, fun hobby shop garage and gradually transitioned into a mechanical mental therapy room. Magnetic box for holding a box of latex gloves – this sticks to side of roll cab. You’ll need paper and something to draw with. Include pliers, hammers, and screwdrivers. Create a coat of arms Get participants engaged and give them a sense of pride with this workplace activity. There’ll be strange-looking tools hanging from walls, bikes stripped down and hanging from stands, pots. Bikes are all on wall mounts and I built a mezzanine level for storage. Start with combination wrenches, hex keys, and socket sets to fit your bike. Take a peek in the workshop of your local bike shop and you may be left dumbstruck. You dont need to be a workshop wizard like Bastien to keep your bike running perfectly. I try to have everything off the floor apart from the roll cab obviously. Label maker so you know whats in your roll cab drawers and any storage boxes you have. More Motorcycle Repair Business Name Ideas: Unique Motorcycle Repair Shop Names: The Greasy Saddle. I have a couple of 50w led security lights with PIR’s which is great as no need to fumble for a light switch in the dark – open the door at the front or back and the lights come on.ĭecent flooring that you can keep clean – I have interlocking rubber tiles from Big Bug, easy to vacuum and mop. Cool, catchy name ideas for your motorcycle dealership.






Bike workshop ideas